Contact Us

CONTACT US

14200 Lincoln St NE
Suite 100
Ham Lake, MN 55304

Phone: 763-250-9779

Sales Director:
John West
Cell: 612-414-3513
john@ipssec.com
sales@ipssec.com

Business Development:
Andrew Powell
Cell: 612-382-0816
andy@ipssec.com

Accounting:
Sheila Jenniges
Phone: 763-250-9779
sjenniges@ipssec.com
accounting@ipssec.com

Installation and Service Manager:
Tim Kogler
Phone: 763-250-9779
tkogler@ipssec.com
service@ipssec.com